Toyota of Tri-Cities
Service: 855-438-4914
Sales: 855-438-4909
Close
Search

Testimonials

Very Professional!

October 17, 2017

Great customer service very professional. Thanks G.S. Welch

Thank You Rosy!

October 15, 2017

I went to Toyota of Tri Cities to look for a new vehicle because my 1993 Toyota Corolla LE needs to retire. Don’t get me wrong it’s still running very well, that’s how durable Toyota’s are, they run forever. That’s why I want to replace my Toyota with another Toyota but was undecided which specific vehicle. Ms. Rosy Florian was the Lady Sales Associate who took care of me. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the Toyota products. She was very patient with me and ...showed me the different vehicles to help me decide which one to choose. She didn’t pressure me to buy a vehicle instead she was not selling me a vehicle but she was helping me find my perfect vehicle for my need and budget. I ended up getting myself a White 2017 RAV4 XLE which I truly love and enjoying every minute driving it. Thank you Ms. Rosy Florian for such a wonderful Toyota experience. God bless you. ����

First Time Buyer!

October 14, 2017

Purchased a Highlander recently. It’s my first time purchasing a Toyota. It was a pleasant experience. Looking forward to see how the service experience compares.

Who Could Ask For More?

October 12, 2017

Quick service that I have confidence in, plus good coffee and great cookies. Who could ask for more?

Great As Usual!

October 9, 2017

Service was great as usual. Did not have an appointment, but got right in anyway. The wait was short and enjoyable. My sales representative came out to say hello and ensure no issues with the vehicle. Drinks and snacks were available for your enjoyment. The maintenance representative went over in detail the work performed. I have always taken my vehicles to this dealership (even non-Toyotas)

ALWAYS Taken Care Of My Service Needs!

October 6, 2017

Toyota of the Tri-Cities ALWAYS takes care of my service needs on my 2015 Avalon hybrid. The car gets 39-40 mpg in town and around 42 mpg on the highway. Loved my Camry hybrid and now I love my Avalon hybrid...AND NO, you don't ever have to plug it in. The engine recharges the batteries as I drive. Toyota makes the best hybrid vehicles.

No Pressure!

October 4, 2017

My wife picked out the new RAV-4 Hybrid she wanted, from a combination of literature review and ratings and test drive. I then did a little research on price, and asked the dealer for an "average actual" bargain that would be fair to both of us. We struck that price with no pressure -- I told them I would walk as soon as they "up-to" or four-squared me, and then later I was a little embarrassed I had been so forward, as apparently they were not going to do that anyway. Great experience!

Best Car Buying Experience!

October 1, 2017

We had the best car buying experience, simple fast and everyone was very helpful. they have been great to work with.

Happy Customer!

September 29, 2017

For 16 years, Tri-Cities Toyota's routine maintenance service has made me a happy customer for preventive care of the very reliable Toyota vehicles I have owned.

Excellent Service!

September 27, 2017

Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful staff. Always a pleasant experience. I'm grateful every day I bought my car here!

What's Not To Like!

September 25, 2017

Fast, friendly, professional. Coffee, cookies, what's not to like!

Toyota of Tri-Cities is MY Dealership!

September 24, 2017

I have bought my last 3 cars from Toyota of Tri-Cities. The customer service is phenomenal! Jason in Service s the best and always makes sure the customers come first. Heather in Customer service makes Toyota of Tri-Cities such a wonderful place to spend time in. She always has the best smile and tends to everyone who needs assistance. I love the coffee and Cinnamon roles while I wait, just wish they were available on Sundays as well. My current lease is up next year so I am looking forward to sealing the deal on my current vehicle or maybe purchasing a new one.... Toyota of Tri Cities is MY dealership!

Promptly Processed Me!

September 23, 2017

They promptly processed me in the morning even though my usual service person was on vacation. Oil change and tire rotation was completed in only about 45 minutes from bringing my Scion in.

Very Pleased!

September 22, 2017

I normally deal with Noel T. the sales person here. We recently bought a Tacoma from him, our third Tacoma. Very happy with his customer service and Toyota’s product. The taco has by far been my favorite truck, that’s why I keep buying them. My truck was recently in the shop and I couldn’t pick up the truck during regular business hours, Noel went out his way to make sure I got my truck back ASAP. I would highly recommend this dealership and Noel T. for a sales personal. Very pleased!

Highly Recommend This Business!

September 21, 2017

Great service and all services approved and priced before work is done. And they like dogs!!! Our dog was welcome in waiting room and was offered a treat and water. Highly recommend this business.

They Stand Behind Their Work!

September 20, 2017

Toyota of Tri Cities always completes the work needed, explains all of the work done, and they stand behind their work. The convenience of their hours is also a huge plus.

They All ROCK!

September 19, 2017

I can not express how professional this dealership is and how fabulously they treated us. I will only recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a Toyota vehicle. From sales, to finance to the general manager - they all ROCK!! Thank you so very much for everything. I love my new Toytoa Tacoma TRD Off Road pick-up!!

Thanks Guys!!

September 18, 2017

We had a GREAT Experience here today! Jerry Garcia and Noel Torres went above and beyond to get us into our camry!! Thanks guys!!

Very Happy!

September 17, 2017

Very happy with the treatment I got at Toyota of Tri Cities when purchasing a new vehicle. This is the second vehicle I purchased here and have been treated well during both processes. The service here is great!

Attitudes Are Always Positive!

September 16, 2017

As always, service was fast and efficient and I was treated like family! Attitudes are always very positive and appreciated.

Always Have A Pleasant Experience!

September 14, 2017

Always have a pleasant experience when I take my car in for service. The staff are all very pleasant and helpful.

Always Great To Work With!

September 13, 2017

Lee Davis, our salesman, is always great to work with. This is our 2nd car that we have purchased at Toyota of Tricities and Lee makes the process pretty slick. Warm cookies and coffee was perfect too.

Efficient And Courteous!

September 11, 2017

We bring our 2017 Camry to this dealer for ToyotaCare (free periodic maintenance for 2 years or 24,000 miles). Their service is prompt and efficient and courteous ---all that a customer would expect.

Nice Employees!

September 10, 2017

Great cookies :) and great service. Nice employees and respectful of your time.

Courtesy Rates High!

September 8, 2017

the coursey of the crew rates high. the work was well done and timeing was good.

Thank You From The Bottom Of Our Hearts!

September 6, 2017

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! My parents bought a brand new Camry (out of state) and gifted me their older Camry. My parents loved that car! While driving from Utah to Washington, the transmission decided to go out on me. Toyota in Kennewick took such good care of me and my kids during this stressful time. We were greeted with a smile and unconditional kindness. They were able to find a transmission and have us back on the road by the end of the day! I can'...t thank them enough! Jomi took such good care of us which was greatly appreciated!!! Dillon was also so helpful with keeping in contact with me during this whole process. I have told so many people about the great service that I received. Now I know why my parents love their Toyota's; they are fantastic cars and their service is spectacular! Thank you, Jomi and Dillon and Toyota of Tri-Cities!!

Great Service!

September 4, 2017

Great service as always! Thank you Jomi!

By Far The Best

September 2, 2017

I have dealt with many other Toyota dealer ships and of all of them Toyota of Tri-Cities is by far the best, all around. Friendliest people and best service. I have now bought 3Toyota's all from Toyota of Tri-Cities, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Excellent and Professional

September 1, 2017

'Always excellent and professional among all personnel providing service. John Peacy took time to explain the the possible reason for the drain in a new battery.

Very Attentive!

August 30, 2017

Great service , fast and very attentive to your needs

Really Personable!

August 28, 2017

Our salesman was really personable and made the process of buying a new car really easy. Thank you to their team

It Was A Great Purchase!

August 26, 2017

Lee helped us find our Toyota Highlander and was very helpful through the entire process. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the car and went above and beyond to answer our questions. We never felt pressured and felt as if we were able to come to a fair deal when we decided to purchase it. It was a great purchase and we would buy again from Toyota of Tri-Cities!

The Right Price!

August 25, 2017

The waiting area is very comfortable. The service was completed in a timely manner at the right price.

Always Does A Great Job!

August 24, 2017

Toyota of Tri-Cities always does a great job (and they have a very comfortable place to wait while they do a quick job).

In & Out Quickly!

August 22, 2017

Staff very helpful. Needed to get in & out quickly . They took care of me. 6th or 7th vehicle I have purchased from Toyota. Always very good to work with.

Feel Like Part Of The Toyota Family!

August 20, 2017

As a widowed female senior citizen I found shopping for a vehicle a very stressful situation until I found myself a Toyota of Tri-Cities. A very pleasurable experience with no pressure. The entire staff showed great integrity and friendliness. A special "thank you" to my sales person, Lee Davis, you are awesome and very patient! I drove off the lot in my new 2017 Toyota Rav4 XLE and a great deal. It was a pleasure dealing with you Toyota of Tri-Cities. If you are looking for great friendly service backed by integrity go see Lee! A huge thank you to all of you for making me feel like part of the Toyota family!

Fun Time!

August 19, 2017

I always get excellent service at Toyota of Tri-Cities! And if I choose to wait while they service my car, they treat me like a revered guest! Fun time!

Wonderful Job!

August 18, 2017

The service department at Toyota of Tri-Cities always does a wonderful job! Quick service and a friendly staff!

They "WOW" Me!

August 16, 2017

Toyota of Tri-Cities treats you like a luxury brand customer. They WOW me.

Nothing But Praise For Their Work!

August 15, 2017

We have used tri cities Toyota many times and have had nothing but great service from them. Both our 2011 and 2017 Prius's and have had nothing but praise for their work.

Forever Customers!

August 13, 2017

This was our third purchase of a used car but first time at toyota. The people there are friendly courteous and amazing customer skills! My wife and I were beyond impressed and got the truck of our dreams with no hassles like or previous experiences at other places. We are definitely forever customers!!

Job Well Done!

August 12, 2017

We were on a road trip in the midst of a weeklong vacation leaving Walla Walla with a ferry reserved for the next day. Our car lit up with all sorts of warning lights firing off. We decided to spend the night in Kennewick and go to toyota of Tri-Cities early on Monday morning hoping that we could get the issue fixed quickly so we could catch our ferry to the San Juans. Jomi Gross set up the inspection with the technicians quickly. She came back and told us that we needed a coolant valve (???) replaced and that it is a 3 hour job. We asked about loaners and rentals because we had decided we would just leave the car there if it required lengthy repairs and pick it up on our way back to Portland. Jomi sensed our panic and mentioned putting 2 technicians on the job to shorten our stay and get us on the road. We were on the road in an hour and a half and made it to our ferry in time. Thanks to Jomi and the technicians at Toyota of Tri-Cities for a job well done and fantastic customer service.

Greeted Promptly And Welcomed!

August 11, 2017

friendly, fast ,professional service on a hot day! always nice !! thank you!! greeted promptly and welcomed!! car was cleaned and it felt so good to have a clean car!!! Thank you!!!

Like I Was Your Only Customer!

August 10, 2017

I manage a Powersports store, Desert Valley Powersports in Prosser, WA. Like you we do our best to offer our customers the best experience possible. Every time I bring my vehicle in for service I have the opportunity to experience the level of service you provide and it truly exceeds my expectations, before, during and after my visit. Additionally I have the opportunity to observe the staff while waiting for my service to be completed and without exception the effort your sta...ff puts into servicing the customer is amazing! I will not service my vehicle anywhere else and I will purchase my next Toyota from you. Thank you for treating me like I was your only customer.

Friendly Efficient Service!

August 9, 2017

Routine oil change/tire rotation completed. Friendly efficient service appreciated, and reminder of appointment.

Happy With ALL Their Services!

August 8, 2017

We bought our first Toyota Highlander in 2014 and just upgraded to a 2017 Highlander. The staff at Toyota of Tri Cities have always been friendly and professional. We have bought our last two cars there and get our car serviced there. We will continue to go there for all our car needs. We are very happy with all their services.

Excellent Experience!

August 7, 2017

Excellent experience. Didn't have what we wanted on the lot but had one coming and sold it to us at what we offered. Can't ask for a better group to deal with

Love My New Car!

August 6, 2017

Had a great experience got what I needed and wanted. Love my new car!

Definitely Recommend!

August 5, 2017

I was very well treated and they did better than other dealers regionally on pricing. I would definitely recommend! Ask for Rade or Mack in internet sales

Everyone Was Amazing!

August 4, 2017

Everyone was amazing from Rade to finance to the financial institution. Bought 5 vehicles from them and they were amazing every time

They Know Their Stuff!

August 2, 2017

These are really nice people and they know their stuff! Thanks Hanh for all your hard work and getting us a great price! Thanks Eric (financial guy) for all your work to. Great experience! They have good reviews because they do their jobs well!

Thank You Service Members!

July 30, 2017

These folks are the very best! Quick, efficient, polite! I have ALWAYS had an outstanding experience ... thank you Service Members!!

Friendly!

July 29, 2017

Personable, friendly, and they do not load you up and do only what is necessary. The lounge waiting area is also a comfortable place to wait for your vehicle

Smooth And On Time!

July 27, 2017

My appointment was very smooth and on time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Happy Customers!

Denise Jenkins
July 26, 2017

We had a great experience with Hanh as our sales lady! She got us a better price then the car we were looking for at another dealer! Plus she make the whole experience easy. Everyone is very nice and no one is pushy! Also Eric Lounsberry ( I am sure I spelled that wrong) was a really nice financial guy. This is the place to go for a Toyota!! Love the new car with all its safety features. Hanh set up my phone on the car and even called yesterday to see if we had any questions. My husband Larry and I highly recommend them :) We are very happy customers!!

Feel Like A Valued Client!

July 25, 2017

I took my 2017 Tacoma in for a recall. The service dept. was so helpful in explaining the proceedure and answering all of my questions. I appreciate the excellent service! Always leave feeling like a valued client!

Knowledgeable And Engaging!

July 24, 2017

We have purchased other vehicles (used) from Toyota of Tri-Cities in the past two years (both personal use and for work). With this being our first new vehicle purchase we took our time, utilized online price comparisons and made an informed decision before we finalized our purchase. The ToTC staff were professional, courteous, and patient as we went through the process. The financing process can sometimes be lengthy and cumbersome. We found the ToTC finance staff to be friendly, knowledgeable, and engaging throughout the process.

Great Friendly Service!

July 23, 2017

I have always received great friendly and quantity service from Toyota of Tri-cities. I recently had to have some expensive service done. The service rep, Raul, ensured that these items would be paid for by my extended

Great To Work With!

July 22, 2017

Had such a wonderful experience here. Mac was great to work with! No pressure and very helpful.

Thank You All!

July 21, 2017

Super friendly, very cordial, prompt, polite......best auto service I have ever encountered! THANK YOU ALL!

Very Happy With The Customer Service!

July 20, 2017

I contacted them online on a Saturday, received a call within an hour, I explained my situation and what I was looking for. They met me the following day with more than one vehicle that met my wants and requirements. Start to finish was less than 5 hours and I was driving away with my brand new Toyota RAV4!! Very happy with the customer service and experience! - Jessica

Super Nice Guy!

July 18, 2017

Loved working with Kevin Bond. No pressure sales, and super nice guy. Every interaction with all employees was positive. Massage chairs, cookies and bottled water was a bonus

Toyota's Friendly Staff!

July 15, 2017

Went in for a regular oil change, enjoyed using the kids' room, having a little snack, and Toyota's friendly staff. I had forgotten about an issue they brought up on a previous inspection and they took care of it right away. The shuttle dropped us off at home and picked us up when they had completed the work. They even let me come in and take a look at what they were repairing.

Reasonable Time And Fair Price!

July 13, 2017

The service was completed in a reasonable time frame and at a fair price. They were courteous, helpful, and friendly.

True Professionals!

July 12, 2017

The staff behaved like true professionals.

Very Personable!

July 11, 2017

Justin was very personable and was great to work with. Helped throughout the whole process and made decision making easier. Wouldnt hesitate buying through Justin again, honest guy that works hard for you.

Five Star Rating!

July 10, 2017

I can't believe I'm giving an October mobile dealership a five-star rating, but they deserve it. First, when we bought a couple of cars there it was very low-key no pressure no baloney just this is what it is if you like it go for it. Also, I had an issue that was out of warranty by just a month or two and yet it was obvious that it was a defect. They went ahead and did the repair as a goodwill gesture. That goes a long ways with me.

First Class Service!

July 8, 2017

First Class Service!

Very Accommodating!

July 7, 2017

Bought car there, no problems with it. Take it there for oil changes, decent prices, Play area for kids, adult comfortable area to wait, free cookie n drinks, friendly staff, very accommodating

Always Top Notch!

July 5, 2017

My experience with Toyota of Tri-Cities has always been top notch. The people in parts are quick to find just what you need, make self-service recommendations or even tell you where to go if their part can be found cheaper somewhere else. The service group is highly professional, delivering what they commit to and doing so on time. And the car sales people are friendly and courteous, despite the high pressure nature of their job. In short, Toyota of Tri-Cities has my gratitude and business.

Helped Me Find My Unicorn!

July 4, 2017

Mac helped me find my unicorn. I wanted it all. Safety, space, 4 doors, style, good looks, the ability to add a bike rack, good gas mileage, and oh, under 300 a month. Can we double down and make that 2 to go please? Mac went above and beyond. He sought out the best price, gave me a fair price for my trade, and got me better then expected financing. They're even BRAND new! He had it mostly ready so by the time I actually showed up, all I did was test drive and fall in love. 2 please! Him and the finance lady stayed until after 10pm to sign us, and he got the cars pulled around and brought our trades to help us move our baby stuff. I have never been more impressed with salesmanship or client service then I was when I leased Toyota. These are my first and my husband's second round with Toyota and I think I'm going to stick around. If you want excellent service, fast intelligent assistance, and a great car for a fabulous proce, check out Toyota of Tri-Cities. I don't think you'll be disappointed!

Love The Service!

July 3, 2017

Love the service here an very friendly place

Very Smooth Process!

July 2, 2017

very smooth process in getting a corolla lease. done within the hour. thank you for a great transactiom radhe!

Beyond Excellent!

July 1, 2017

The Toyota if Tri-Cities team bent over backwards to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted they were beyond excellent!

Excellent Service!

June 30, 2017

Excellent Service, Justin S did a Fabulous job helping us !!

Comfortable From The Beginning!

June 29, 2017

I was comfortable with my salesman (Justin) from the beginning. I had looked on line at a few cars and Justin was able to help me find the right one. He is knowledgeable and eager to find people the right car, not just to make the sale. He has been in touch with me after the sale to see if there is anything else I need for my car. I'm not used to having a car with all the options so he is willing to help me with my car computer functions. I will look for him again in the future when I'm ready to buy again. Thank you Justin !

Frustration Free!

June 28, 2017

Great experience with Toyota of Tri-Cities. Justin was patient and his service excellent! Made the car buying experience easy and frustration free!!

And The Cinnamon Rolls Were Good Too!

June 26, 2017

Took both my Camry and Corolla in for checkups the last two weeks. Service was wonderful (and the cinnamon rolls were good too). Thanks for the great service

I Would Give Them A Ten!

June 23, 2017

If I had to rate my experience on a scale of one to ten, I would give it a ten.

Rosy Went Above And Beyond

June 21, 2017

Rosie went above and beyond for us! When we need our next car there is no doubt where we are going!

Very Open And Honest!

June 18, 2017

Luis, my salesmen was very open and honest with me from the beginning. I knew what I wanted and he helped me do it. He was able to get me a very good deal on my trade, and made sure that the new car had all the options that I wanted. I would definitely buy from him again!

Prompt, Courteous, and Easy to Work With!

June 14, 2017

The team at Toyota of Tri-Cities was prompt in contacting me send both an email addressing my questions and calling to confirm that I had received it and to find out if I had an other other questions. We scheduled a test drive for the following day and within 48 hours from first contact we had purchased our '13 Highlander SE. Everyone from Mac and Carmen on the sales team to Gus with financing were easy to work with and went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible

Helpful... Not Pushy

June 14, 2017

They were very good to work with, helpful and not pushy. They bent over backward to help us get the payment options we needed.

Customer Service is Impressive

June 14, 2017

I was really impressed with the Customer Service in the Service Department! Toyota of Tri-Cities will have my business and trust with my car!

Quick and Friendly

June 12, 2017

Always treated well, fairly quick oil changes

Nothing But Good Things To Say!

June 5, 2017

Bought my new Tacoma from Justin in April and I have nothing but good things to say. I have had no problems and it has performed even better than I expected

They Get The Job Done!

June 2, 2017

Best experienc I have had always nice people at Toyota and they get the job done

Love My New 2017 Corolla!

May 30, 2017

Love my new 2017 Corolla I big thank you to Gerardo gonzalez and Gus Vargas for helping me through the process they really worked hard to make it happen super nice and professional

Scheduled Maintenance is Always A Flawless Process!

May 26, 2017

The scheduled maintenance for my 2015 RAV 4 is always a flawless process when dealing with Jomi Gross. She is efficient, friendly, and attentive to my vehicle needs. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Toyota of Tri-Cities and will most likely not be our last. Bravo TTC.

They're Honest, Respectful and Take Good Care Of You!

May 22, 2017

I've been taking my vehicle here for 4 years now. They're honest, respectful and take good care of you and the vehicle. It's not a quick fix, it will take some time but the quality of service makes it worth it.

Treatment is Unsurpassed!

May 20, 2017

Treatment of customers is unsurpassed. Love Dillion in service. He is especially helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend Toyota of TC

You Guys Are Awesome!

May 17, 2017

I can't begin to express how happy I was to do business with Toyota of Tricities! They were so attentive and worked tremendously hard to get a deal done. Thank you to Mac and Carmen for being so patient with us and answering all of our questions. A huge thank you to Rade and Paul who stayed late to get us into our new 4runner ! You guys are awesome �

Good Communication!

May 14, 2017

Even when things did not go right with my repair, and even though the job took two days instead of two hours, everyone from Toyota did everything they could to make it easy. I appreciated the good communication, friendly shuttle driver Doug, and the folks in the service department.

Services For Over 10 Years!

May 12, 2017

I've had my 2004 Lexus GS300 serviced at Toyota of Tri-Cities for over 10 years and have always had exceptional customer service.

I Love Going To Toyota Of Tri-Cities!

May 9, 2017

I love going to Toyota of Tri-Cities because everyone is so friendly and helpful. I especially love the guest waiting area, I feel like I'm at a restaurant instead of inside a car dealership.

Quick!

May 7, 2017

5000 mile service, in quick, out quick. Exellent service, nice waiting room, extremely helpful staff.

Friendly People!

May 5, 2017

Friendly people. Techs were there to answer all my questions and when I had concerns they made sure all things were good and to show me so I understood. While waiting, we looked at the accessories and asking questions, they were happy to look things up and give quotes and before ordering let me know what the product looked like so I wouldn't be disappointed if I was expecting something else. Example, telling them I was going to order my daughter the all weather mats for her Camry and he let me know that the ones I was looking at was the thinner all weather ones, not the thick ones if that was what I was wanting. I loved that. Instead of pushing for a sale, they wanted to make sure I would be happy with what I was going to buy.

Best I've Ever Received!

May 3, 2017

The best customer service I've ever received.

Intuitive And Eager To Help!

May 2, 2017

Toyota of Tri-Cities has great staff that are intuitive and eager to help with any problem, question, or recommendation. I strongly urge anyone that needs or wants good service for your vehicle with great customer service to visit Toyota of Tri-Cities.

Fast, Friendly!

April 30, 2017

Fast, friendly service. Service Department lady explained the services fully as well as the cost. She said "about an hour", but service was completed in about 35 minutes. And the cost was exactly as stated.

Great Staff, Great Service!

April 28, 2017

I have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealership. Also have them serviced regularly. Great staff, great service. Need a great vehicle? Shop here.

This Kindness Is A Breath Of Fresh Air!

April 27, 2017

I have been getting my car serviced through Tri-Cities Toyota in Kennewick, WA for the past year and it has been a great experience all around. The employees I have come into contact with are polite, and have explained services to me. I haven't felt pressured to spend money for add ons. Side note: I also saw an employee who totally went out of his way to help a co-worker holding a bunch of boxes. This kindness is a breath of fresh air! Toyota of Tri-Cities is in a convenient location. They have a customer service loyalty lounge where customers can sit in cushy chairs and are served free refreshments (juice, freshly bakes cookies, hot cocoa, coffee, cold bottled water.) I feel like they value me as a customer. Great work Toyota of Tri-Cities! Keep it up!

I Laughed A Lot!

April 26, 2017

Great service, very personable. We talked about the car we purchased for about 25% of the time, but the rest of the time we spoke about life and hobbies and real stuff. It was cool, I made a great connection with real people selling a great product. Made the whole process really easy and fun. I laughed a lot that day.

Ready And Took Us Right In!

April 25, 2017

Made an appointment to have car grill replaced, Toyota Tri-Cities was ready, took us right in. Ninety minutes later we were headed home. All employees were cordial and efficient.

Y'all Are Excellent!

April 24, 2017

Awesome customer service team. It's always great to see Jomi in the department, everything seems to run smooth when she is there. I love going to toyota of tricities because I know everything will be done right and if there are any concerns they go way above and beyond to get it right and then some. Y'all are excellent keep up the great work.

Awesome Purchase!

April 22, 2017

Awesome purchase Hanh did an amazing job selling me my car and was helpful when trying to work with my budget. Everyone was friendly and very welcoming.

I Appreciate The Customer Service!

April 21, 2017

Toyota of Tri Cities is the best new and used dealership I've had the honor of purchasing a vehicle from. I recently had a tire wheel situation that they helped patch a screw that penetrated into it. I appreciate the customer service and swift work crew.

Quick And Comfortable!

April 18, 2017

Great service and great people. Everyone tried to make the experience quick and comfortable.

Tremendous And Knowledgeable!

April 16, 2017

The people there are tremendous and knowledgeable about their work

Delivers Great Service!

April 14, 2017

Everyone at Toyota is very friendly and delivers great service. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Even Our Daughter Had A Great Time!

April 11, 2017

We had a great experience with Toyota of Tri-cities. Our sales consultant Nicholas Thai was very friendly and patient with us. He got our daughter involved in picking our truck, she had a great time. Great customer service.

Very Friendly!

April 10, 2017

Justin was great At getting me a nice car for a more the good price. Very friendly to

Win By Providing Quality Customer Service!

April 9, 2017

These guys are winning by providing quality customer centric service. It's not the most expensive, but it is the best quality!

Friendly, Honest and Really Knows the Toyota Brand!

April 8, 2017

When you are ready to buy a new vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend Alex Campos. We went on 2 test drives with Alex. He is friendly, honest, and really knows the Toyota brand, and the specifics between models, years, and trim packages. When you're ready to buy, go see Alex. Thanks Alex!

Great Customer Service!

April 5, 2017

Great customer service, quick to get us in when we were having truck issues.

Very Friendly!

April 2, 2017

Very friendly helpful agent. Ted Ames was very easy to deal with and very helpful for understanding the vehicle and how to set it up.

Treated Well!

March 30, 2017

This is our second vehicle purchased in the past year. My husband and I have worked with other Auto Dealers but have never been treated so well. We plan to deal with this company for years to come.

Absolutely Awesome!

March 28, 2017

Zack T and Casey were absolutely awesome. Just bought a new corolla. Really enjoyed dealing with these gentlemen. Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was extremely helpful and informative. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to check these guys out! Thank you Toyota of TriCities!!

Great Stress Free Experience!

March 27, 2017

Offered great customer service even after purchasing our vehicle. Had multiple employees approach my girls and I while we waited during a service to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of. Thank you for the great stress free experience.

A Breath Of Fresh Air!

March 24, 2017

Justin and Chris have been so awesome with trying to help my boyfriend and I getting into my dream car. They have both been very easy to talk too, that its been a breath of fresh air not dealing with your typical car salesman. Its so nice that I can send them a text and they get back to me right away, no matter silly my questions are. Even though we didn't get into the 4runner right away.. the wait will be worth it in the end! Most definitely I will be back to work with these guys!

Mellow and Not Pushy!

March 22, 2017

Great working with Ted! Mellow and not pushy or offensive. He did a great job! Also, a nice a nice guy to boot...the True Car experience was very positive. Thanks!

Fantastic Salesman!

March 21, 2017

Noel Torrres is a Fantastic Saleman

Smooth And Flawless!

March 18, 2017

Smooth and flawless sale. No pressure as in the past from other places. Ted Ames sold me a car and I love it. A true professional!

The Best Deal!

March 16, 2017

If you are looking for a vehicle Rade Pesevic is your man. He gets you the best deal he can. The staff are very friendly. We love our 2017 Highlander

WOW Is Right!

March 14, 2017

WOW is right! 2 gorgeous cars in our garage now! We traded in 2 cars for 2 new cars. Mine is a 2017 Rav 4, dark blue metallic, beautiful color! My husband has a 2016 Sequoia in metallic grey. He had his eye set on driving one for a long time. I knew once he did, he would be sold. My Rav4 is perfect for me. Fits me to a tee.

Knowledgeable and Pleasant!

March 11, 2017

Our experience at Toyota of Tri-Cities was very pleasant. Our salesman Zach was so knowledgeable about the cars and we felt very comfortable with him and everyone else that helped us. A great group of people & was amazed at some of the extras we had no idea we were getting! recommend highly! B&B Long

Smooth!!

March 10, 2017

Had recall on airbag. Went in no waiting. Told me an hour and a half. In at 9:30 driving home at 11:01 Smooth.....

Great Sales Help, Great Car!

March 9, 2017

Great sales help Great car. Great price. Salesman was great to work with. Nothing like you expect in a salesman. Easy going. Noel made sure I was getting what I wanted. And I got it at a great price.

2 Cars And Counting!

March 7, 2017

We have purchased our last 2 cars from them and wish we had converted sooner. Excellent sales and service.

3rd Toyota!

March 6, 2017

Greatest service, we are on our 3rd Toyota and love them all. Thanks Jeromy and staff.

Go See Ben!

March 5, 2017

Everyone was incredibly helpful, kind, professional, patience, great humor and had answers for all my questions! Go see Ben, he was great!

Great Deals At Toyota of Tri-Cities!

March 3, 2017

Very friendly staff and great deals at Toyota of Tricities :)

Mac At Toyota Is Awesome!

March 2, 2017

Mac at Toyota is awesome. We have done business with him the last 2 cars I have bought, and 1 of my husbands cars. He is a great salesman and knows his cars!

Great Experience!

February 28, 2017

I had a great experience dealing with Chris and Billy getting my new Toyota Tacoma! I will recommend them to everyone I know looking to buy a car!

The Car I Wanted!

February 26, 2017

They worked hard to find the car I wanted

Thanks To Ted!

February 25, 2017

Great Guy!!!! Recently I purchased a vehicle from Toyota Of Tri-Cities. And thanks to the great help of Ted in the used cars service, I left the lot with a great car! Really recommend everyone to talk to Ted when looking for a car. He makes everything possible and texts you back to make sure everything is good wi...

Simple And Understanding!

February 24, 2017

Simple to make an appointment. Service staff understanding of what I wanted. Not at all pushy on trying to sell me additional services. Merely advised of tire condition and other items which may need attention in the future. In and out in 45 minutes.

Chris Coyle Did Fantastic!

February 22, 2017

Chris Coyle did a fantastic job, i was very comfortable and it made the process easy

No Charge Is A Good Number!

February 21, 2017

Went in to get a tire examined and repaired and they jumped right on it....no charge is a good number...cs

Put Me First!

February 20, 2017

Very professional! Put me first through the whole process. Understood what my needs were and addressed them instead of trying to change my ideas.

Amazing Job!

February 18, 2017

You guys did an amazing job replacing my alternator. I am so glad I purchased an extended warranty with Toyota. My SUV is working great, you guys caught another issue with my vehicle while running a diagnostic test and took care of the issue. I only paid the 110 deductible and the warranty covered about 800. Your service department has knowledgeable staff who answers all my inquires. Eduardo Alvarado and John Peacey have provided great assistance.

I Will Only Purchase Here!

February 18, 2017

I bought my Camry in 2015 here. The employees are always kind and courteous. I will only purchase a vehicle here. Thank you Toyota of Tri cities.

Great Place To Buy A Vehicle!

February 16, 2017

Great place to buy a vehicle. This was our 2nd purchase here Iin the last 14 months. It was a pleasure to work with Jeremy and Casey. Thanks guys

Ryker Went Above And Beyond!

February 15, 2017

Ryker Gunnoe really did go above and beyond! Great kid with a bright future! Thanks Toyota of tri cities! We love our new truck!

Treated Well!

February 14, 2017

Good Customer Service; treated well.

All In Just A Couple Hours!!

February 12, 2017

My engine splash guard under the carriage on my 2007 Avalon came partially undone, and bent in half, dragging on the ground. I dropped off my car without an appointment and instead of charging me for new parts and full re-install, they were able to bend it back into shape and replace fasteners and patch up the damage to the guard for less than I expected. All in just a couple hours! Always courteous and accommodating

Definitely Recommending!

February 11, 2017

Amazing service department and staff. Always making sure car and customer are happy. Thank you for such a first time car buyer great experience. Definitely recommending to everyone!

Great Service From Beginning to End!

February 7, 2017

Great service from walking in the door to leaving in less time than quoted. I had a second key cut and programmed along with a FOB for my 2014 Tundra.

Positive Enery Is Infectious!

February 2, 2017

The positive energy at this dealership is infectious. You can make a friend in the car business who will take care of you and your family for years to come. Toyota quality and reliability with a smile.

Couldn't Ask For A Better Experience!

January 30, 2017

Everyone at Toyota of Tri-Cities is very friendly very helpful, I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Fast, Professional, Easy!

January 27, 2017

Fast, Professional, easy, no hassle. Best way to change oil in any vehicle in the Tri Cities.

I Love This Place!

January 23, 2017

I love this place. They always listen to what I say and address the issue. My Toyota had given me so few problems, I rarely have to take it in except for what I call "check ups" and they call scheduled maintenance. � Everyone is very friendly and nice and it's always a pleasant experience

We Will Definitely Come Back!

January 20, 2017

Great experince Thank you Chris Duran for your excellent service! My parents are happy with their new-to-them Certified car! Thank you for taking the time to show them how all the buttons work and being so patient with them. We will definitely come back to Toyota of Tri-Cities for our next car purchase!

Best Experience!

January 18, 2017

Best experience buying a vehicle hands down. Made me switch from being a Honda only family to now a Toyota buying family.

Casey Was Outstanding!

January 15, 2017

Bought my first brand new car the end of November 2016, and Casey was an outstanding sales person!! I've been looking for the right car fir months and no other dealership compared to Toyota!! Thank you for such a great experience! Still absolutely in love with my car �

Quick And Painless!

January 12, 2017

Sales process was quick and painless. I wasn't sold anything I didn't need or didn't want. Sales staff was very professional and not pushy. I will be recommending my salesman David Wooley to anyone who is looking for a new Toyota or a great used car at Toyota of Tri Cities.

Good Friends By The End!

January 11, 2017

We bought a brand new RAV4 for our growing family and simply could not have asked for a better experience. They gave us a better price, better interest rate AND a lower payment than a dealership down the street was offering us on a used car. Zack T. took incredible care of us from the very start. We ended up buying a completely different car than what we originally thought we wanted and he was so patient with us over the several weeks it took us to decide what we wanted. He h...elped me move our daughter's car seat from our car into the cars we test drove, had an answer for every single ridiculous question we asked, was so professional every time we met up with him & came in on his day off in the middle of a blizzard to sell us a car when we finally made up our mind. By the end of our car buying experience, we feel like he has become a good friend of ours and we'll be going back to Toyota, to work with Zack, for as long as he's working there!

Always Exceptional!

January 11, 2017

We have purchased our cars from Toyota- Tri-Cities for over 15 years - and their service and products have always been exceptional! Thank you, Toyota of Tri-Cities!

Anything You Want Or Need!

January 9, 2017

Take care of all your needs. Have anything you want or need to do to your vehicle.

Thanks Again Leonard!

January 7, 2017

Took my car in for service on 01/06/17 and although I didn't receive loyalty pricing for my service because the vehicle wasn't purchased there I was surprised with the customer service. The shuttle van was extra busy so the service manager took me where I needed to go during my service. Thanks again Leonard for the special treatment!

Better Deal Than Had In Mind!

January 4, 2017

They took great care of me with a better deal that I had in mind! Great Costumer Service!

Terrific People!

January 2, 2017

Great service and terrific people.

Won't Go Elsewhere!

December 30, 2016

The service from Toyota of Tri-Cities was fantastic, again. I would not take my Sienna anywhere else.

A+++

December 28, 2016

A++. Dillon T. was seriously so helpful and knowledgeable. If you are looking for honest and straightforward information, ask for him!!

Christmas Eve 2016!

December 24, 2016

I had the easiest and most pleasant experience here in Christmas Eve 2016! I was just window shopping and took my dream car for a test drive. My husband likes it, made an offer, and within minutes the offer was accepted. The whole experience was fast, but not rushed. After all the papers were signed, they brought me my car. They cleaned it up and it looked even BETTER than I could have imagined! Thank you to Chris in the used car department for such great service.

Short Notice? Absolutely!

December 17, 2016

Excellent handling of the servicing of my vehicle on short notice.

14 Year Old Camry!

December 13, 2016

I brought my Toyota Camry in for its regular oil change, but I was concerned because the red oil light would intermittently light up. Turns out I was very low on oil due to two leaks that needed fixing. When the oil case was removed, they found the water pump had streaks indicating it also was starting to go bad. I felt that the service technician was honest and fair, giving me options on whether to repair the problems now or later. They were able to complete a multitude of repairs on that same day, which was good because I had to have the car the next day. They changed spark plugs, replaced the water pump, fixed the leaking seals, changed the oil and the coolant. This was the first major repair work that has been done to the car since I bought it new 14 years ago. Not bad for a 14 year old car!

8 Years And Still Going!

December 10, 2016

I have bought my last two cars at Toyota of Tri-Cities. I love the service and the no pressure sales from the staff. I have also been taking my vehicles' there for the last 8 years for all their oil changes. They have never given me anything to complain about. They have a comfortable area to wait in, with treats, drinks, massage chairs, and more, while your waiting for work to be done. Thank You Toyota of Tri-Cities.

Family Friendly!

December 8, 2016

They are family friendly &, will do whatever necessary to be sure you leave happy with your new car. Also, they remind you when it is time for required maintenance, so I don't have to keep track of it.

Never Any Hassle!

December 7, 2016

I recently purchased my second new vehicle from Toyota of Tri Cities. Their customer service is the best I have ever experienced. The Service Department is always quick to do my oil changes and tire rotations. Never any hassle. Always personal service that is absolutely excellent! I will be buying all my vehicles from Toyota of Tri Cities in the future.

Perfect 5 Star Rating!

December 6, 2016

I give them a perfect 5 star rating because we both met our needs i found an amazing truck with a awesome price definitely recommend mend anyone looking

Love The Play Area!

December 4, 2016

I love going to Toyota to get my van worked on everyone is friendly, even with my three kids in tow. Love that they have a play area closed off and sound proof from the rest of the building so if my daughter is crying I don't worry about disrupting everyone. I love the staff they are super friendly.

Willing To Work With You And Your Budget!

December 3, 2016

Great customer service! Very willing to help and work you and your budget! I couldnt be more pleased with doing business with them and they're sales team! I highly recommend working with Rade he's a great down to earth guy that's more than willing to work with you! Toyota definatly earned my business!

Not Your "Typical" Experience!

December 1, 2016

Casey K. was great, so easy going and relaxed. We appreciated the way he handled our sale. Everyone we encountered was great. Very pleased with the purchase of our car and will recommend to anyone that isn't looking for your "typical" experience when buying a car.

Never Fail To Impress!

November 29, 2016

Toyota of Tri-Cities has been wonderful to work with! The sales team is superb and if you ever need help with questions in regards to buying new or used cars, I would highly recommend seeing their sales team today. I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership, and they never fail to impress! The service and parts department at Toyota of Tri-Cities is phenomenal as well. Everytime I have ever had any questions or concerns they have dealt with me honestly and with a whole lot of integrity. They seem to be truly helpful in wanting the customers to be happy and to leave these departments a satisfied customer. The team of people have excellent ethical standards and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other people in regards to their loyalty to making your experience truly exceptional. I am a very satisfied customer.

Earned A Customer For Life!

November 29, 2016

I bought a 2017 toyota tundra after my 2013 jeep gc was totaled in a accident. From the start of the shopping experience to the end it was a pleasure working with Kyle and the rest of the team. There was no high pressure sales tactics, they listened and worked with me on the price of the vehicle. After buying the vehicle I had a remote start and linex liner installed with help from the parts department and Kyle who continued to be very helpful even though the sale was over. Havent had a chance to work with the service department yet, but if they provide the same level of service that the sales and parts did I can confidently say Toyota of Tri-Cities has earned a customer for life. If you are in the market for a new car definitely give this dealership a chance to earn your business.

Very Pleased With The Service!

November 25, 2016

Took my 2004 Sienna in for an oil change on the 22nd of November after a short phone contact. Brought it in by 9:00 A,M. and it was all done with tire rotation included by 10:00 A.M. No recomendations at this time of extra servive needed. Very pleased with the service ! Thanks !!

Great Job Zach L and Matias V!

November 23, 2016

First time here, received fabulous service. Great job Zachary L. and Matias V. for meeting our needs!

Thanks Guys!

November 19, 2016

I had an amazing experience at Toyota of tricities. Thanks to both the sales guys I worked with. Noel and Diego. I appreciate all the hard work and effort into making the process so smooth! Thanks guys!

Awesome, Friendly Staff!

November 18, 2016

Awesome, friendly staff will recommend other people here for their car needs. I drove off with a new Toyota at a great deal! Will be coming back!!!

Chocolate Chip Cookies!

November 17, 2016

They found additional items that needed attention, and as always the work was performed quickly and professionally. Plus there were chocolate chip cookies!

I Am A Loyal Customer!

November 15, 2016

Toyota of Tri-Cities has always acted professionally, honestly, and fairly to me. I trust them to take care of my car without charging me for things that were not needed. I am a loyal customer.

I Look Forward To Visiting!

November 12, 2016

This dealership and the employees create an experience that is welcoming, friendly and no pressure. I am a multiple repeat customer and highly recommend them to my friends and family. Many of them have purchased and/or service both Toyota and other makes at this dealership. All comment on the great experience that is consistent across all departments. This is a place I look forward to visiting.

Excellent, Efficient and Thorough!

November 11, 2016

Excellent, efficient, and thorough!! The staff was very courteous and they offered cookies and coffee, and even though I don't drink coffee, I saw how much other customers enjoyed it! I worked while I waited because I had a 60,000 mile tuneup, and they provided free Wi-Fi. Somebody came to check on me every 30 minutes which was nice, and update me on how things were going. They had discussed with me previously, before I came in, that the appointment would be a long one. This helped me decide to either stay and work, or have them shuttle me back home. I decided to stay and work. When they were finally finished they had washed my van, vacuumed it out, and all the work was done timely and efficiently. They were transparent in what they had done (no hidden surprises on my bill), and also informed me that my windshield wipers need to be replaced soon. I asked them to go ahead and replace them that day. It took another five minutes to replace those windshield wipers, and they only charged me for the wipers and not the labor. Everyone was very kind and courteous. I told the service man that helped me with my payment at the end, that my next vehicle would definitely be another Toyota! Part in part because I love the Toyota brand and their vehicles, and the other part is because their service is unmatched. Yes, I highly recommend Toyota of TriCities' service department as one of the top in the region. Thank you Toyota of Tri-Cities! Angie Witters Proud Toyota Sienna Owner

From the West Side!

November 8, 2016

Great sales experience. Very respectful and knowledgeable sales people. I just wish they were located on the west side of the state. I would make the trip back to purchase another vehicle.

My Go-To For Cars!

November 5, 2016

Toyota of TriCities has been my Go-To for the two cars I've bought. They're always amazingly friendly and helpful; always ready and willing to go the extra mile!! I whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone wanting an excellent experience in finding their perfect car! Thank you, Toyota!!

Guided Through the Process!

November 3, 2016

Everyone was right at their station when I arrived for my appointment and seamlessly guided me through the process. The cookies and coffee were great and I was in and out of my 45,000 miles service in less than an hour. This was important because I live 35 miles from the dealership thus needed to wait for service to be completed.

We Trust Them!

November 2, 2016

We love Toyota of Tri Cities. It's the only place we trust to take care of our vehicles. Plus it's nice to use the massage chair eating a cookie and drinking coffee or juice while I wait for my vehicle to be ready. We have trusted them enough to purchase 3 vehicles from them over the years and have been pleased with our selections

3rd Vehicle...Ask for Noel!

October 29, 2016

I always enjoy the service there. Just bought our 3rd vehicle from them. Ask for Noel!! Great working with him.

BRAVO!!!

October 29, 2016

We had gone to the Toyota of Tri-Cites to see if we could get an extension of coverage for our 31,000 mile maintenance coverage. Our normal service is a the Gresham Toyota so we though we would just ask. We were taken care of for the extension and they said that they could go ahead a perform out 30K check up. They even supplied a shuttle for us while the pickup was being serviced and picked us up when it was finished. The experience we had was second to none. This also happens to be the place we bough out Tundra. Great staff and excellent service. This is the place you want to go to purchase a vehicle and be rest assure that they will continue to treat your right. I over overwhelming recommend this dealership. Bravo!!!

Mac Knows His Stuff!

October 25, 2016

Car buying is not the grueling experience it used to be, thanks to all the information available online. I submitted a request for information and received an email from internet representative, Mac Henrichs, at Toyota of Tri-Cities, immediately. He also followed up by phone the next morning. I visited another dealer first, but was "passed on" to another sales rep who gave me a somewhat hard-sell to buy a car beyond what I was looking for. Mac was prepared to show me exactly what I asked for. He did not try to "up-sell" but listened to my needs and provided pro's and con's of various choices. I'm not a car geek but I can tell when someone is BS'ing or doesn't know their product. Mac knows his stuff. I felt that I got a fair deal and well taken care of by Toyota of Tri-Cities for this sale.

Feel Like A VIP!

October 22, 2016

These folks know the meaning of the word "service." Every member of their team is friendly and helpful. They make me feel like a VIP.

Fantactic Examples!

October 20, 2016

Every time I go to Toyota of Tri-Cities I always feel welcome. This particular time Raul & David handled my appointment. I really enjoy the both of them as they both are fantastic examples of what customer service should be. I will continue using TOTC as long as I live in the Tri-Cities because of the quality service and product. Keep up the good work everyone!

Treated with Love and Respect!

October 19, 2016

It's always a joy for me, to go to Toyota of Tricities. I've always been treated with love and respect from everyone I meet, for whatever reason. I would proudly and gladly recommend T of TC to anyone that is looking for, or contemplating getting a new car or efficient care on the their current car.

No Regrets!

October 18, 2016

I enjoyed woking with Zach and it was a good experience. I got the car that I really wanted and is the right car for me. I have no regrets whatsoever !!!

Great Experience!

October 12, 2016

To my amazement, this car dealership actually takes care of customers AFTER they've sold you the car! The waiting area in the service department is a nice place to hang out...again, another surprise. I have NEVER had such a great experience in buying a car from a dealership.

A 4Runner, Two Tacomas and A Friend!

October 10, 2016

We have been very pleased with the service and staff at Toyota of Tri-Cities. Since first purchasing our 4-Runner new we have also purchased two Tacoma's. We also had our friend from Spokane come down and purchase her Highlander too. We are all happy Toyota owners, they are everything we expected and more. When the time comes we all will be trading them in for new ones. Our experience has been great from the day we walked into the dealership!

Answered Our Questions

October 4, 2016

We purchased a new Highlander, it's everything we expected. Great vehicle. The buying process was very easy as well. Our salesman, Diego, was great! He was able to answer all of the questions we had and helped us along in the process without feeling pressured at all. I'll definitely go back again when it comes time for a new vehicle

Service Bays So Clean

October 2, 2016

Great service, incredibly friendly and helpful staff at all levels. Service bays so clean you could drink or eat a meal comfortably there. Everything about my car that needed attention was carefully explained to me and I can recommend this more highly

Recommend Toyotas, Toyota of Tri-Cities AND Noel Torres

September 30, 2016

We are so glad we bought our new Toyota Highlander from Toyota of Tri-Cities. Everyone at the facility is extremely helpful and friendly from sales to servicing the car after the sale. We have purchased three Toyotas at Toyota of Tri-Cities from super salesman Noel Torres. We highly recommend Toyotas, Toyota of Tri-Cities, and Noel Torres.