Pixel-Dot

Testimonials

Maria Rivera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Professional and Friendly

Extremely professional and friendly. Blew me out of the water! (1.9% Interest Rate) Never had a dealership be so fast and efficient. They truly went above and beyond. Thank you Diego and Jordan!

WM Talbot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Customer Oriented Service

Bought 4 of 6 cars here. 6 of the last 8 in the family are Toyota. Pleased with customer oriented service.

John Lawson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
Friendly and Helpful Staff!

I have always had a good experience there even when I can't buy anything at the time. The staff are friendly and helpful. With little pressure.

John Lawson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
Friendly and Helpful Staff!

I have always had a good experience there even when I can't buy anything at the time. The staff are friendly and helpful. With little pressure.

Remrak Yraeeej
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019
Great Service. Love the staff!

As always great service. Love the staff they're awesome and very communicative, accommodating to your needs and answer questions fast and detailed servicing etc..

Henry Sharkey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Smooth and Enjoyable Purchase

Tony Corral assisted me on purchasing the dream car I’ve ways wanted. He treated me like I was his friend and not a customer. He took care of me from start to finish. I almost walked away from the deal, but he talked to his bank and presented me an offer I couldn’t refuse. Thanks Tony for making the process smooth and enjoyable!! Five stars all day!

Jacinto Felix
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019
Easy and Pleasant Process!

I bought my 2019 brand new Tundra about three days ago, the process was easy, pleasant and Jerry Ayala which was my sales man, and the sales manager Gus, met all my needs and expectations. So happy with my new truck especially after a bad experience with another dealer.

Ryan Pratt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2019
Friendly and Professional!

Took my vehicle in for it's regularly scheduled service Service department is always very friendly and professional. Communication is really good with what to expect as well as any unexpected changes.

Mikhael Burt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2019
Helpful and Friendly Service

Went here to buy a vehicle and trade mine in. Worked with Jamie V. He didn't play around - he heard what we wanted and helped us. He never once tried to get is in something we didn't want. He was so friendly.

J MAC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2019
Great Staff!

Big thanks to Dillion and all the other staff in the service department. You folks have been a big help when it comes to maintaining my vehicle's. I plan on returning many, many more times in the future. Keep up the good work.

Lael Cabellos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
Super Nice Staff!

Super nice staff and they have complimentary snacks and beverages.

Richard Eng
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2019
Friendly Professional Service!

Always friendly and professional quality service.

Glenda Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2019
Knowledgeable Exemplary Service!

Lexus owner: This Toyota dealership provides exemplary service. They are very knowledgeable and willing to help. Here's a shout out to Dillon Thorne in Service. Thanks!

Sergio3434
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2019
Fast Service Great Help!

Service was done even faster then the estimated time. Staff was great and helpful. They did great work and answered all my questions and concerns.

Sam Reeve
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2019
Amazing Service!

I love Jomy, she bent over backwards for me. Can't thank her enough for helping with ordering the parts getting my car in and fixed to an unexpected delay and getting me a rental. She makes the service department great. Having the shuttle back and forth while my car was repaired was great. Toyota service department makes everything worth while.

Dan Hatch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2019
Knowledgeable Car Dealer!

Ask for Justin! (Tall 6'2 guy) he was very nice, let us test drive multiple cars before we bought one. Very knowledgeable car dealer. He even gave us his cell number in case we had problems!

James Lafferty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
Professional and Polite!

Received a recall for reprogram of on board computer. Also, terribly loud squeaking breaks. Both items were taken care of in a timely manner all is working great. Very professional and polite. Love the drive in service staging area. Great job.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2019
Prompt and Great Care!

Justin was so awesome to deal with. Very prompt about getting back to me. My husband and I are very satisfied with our new 4runner!

Darlene Maria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2018
Great Customer Service!

Toyota always has great customer service! Every time I go in for service on my vehicle they treat me well and are always very welcoming.

Michael Slack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2018
Loyal Customer for Life!

Staff is very friendly. My second car from here. They made me loyal customer for life!

Teresa Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2018
Excellent Customer Service

Excellent Customer Service. Always treat me right.

Zack8001
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2018
Pleasant and Comfortable Experience

Zack T. was our salesman and Paul O. was our finance guy. They both worked with us to get the best deal and warranty on a used Subaru we purchased from them for my wife's commuter car. They made it a pleasant and comfortable experience even with our 2 children with us.

Brandon Herres
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2018
Overall Great Experience!

Bought a Sienna here and had a great experience overall. Mac was very helpful with the whole process from start to finish and getting the information stuff set up. We would recommend Mac as a salesperson for your visit.

James Gaines
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2018
Fantastic Purchase Experience!

Our purchase experience was fantastic. Fair deal, excellent treatment. Thanks Edwin for getting my wife into a beautiful Camry . We are very happy with the car and look forward to dealing with Toyota of Tri- Cities in the future when it's my turn for a new truck!

Kimberly Oyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2018
Excellent and Professional Service!

I give this dealership an excellent mark because of their professionalism in handling a very busy service dept. My car was ready on time as promised. I would recommend this Toyota dealership to anyone needing service on their vehicle. They are awesome!

Dawn Carlstrom Hover
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2018
Excellent Customer Care!

Toyota has been servicing my Avalon for the past 7 years and have done an outstanding job. Jomi Gross goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer care in the service department.

Jamie Nettles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2018
Great Customer Service!

This was my first time going in for service because there was a recall on my Scion. The customer service was great even though technically if I only had my recall fixed I wouldn’t be a paying customer so I decided to have my oil changed while the car was there. They had no problem taking care of that as well as a couple other little things that needed done. They were so pleasant it made me want to go back!

Megan O'Brien
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2018
Great Buying Experience!

I can't say enough good things about Jerry @ Toyota!! It was a great buying experience, he took care of me the whole way and followed through on all negotiations. I'll never buy a car anywhere else! Thanks Jerry!!!!

Linda Bunch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2018
Friendly and Courteous!

Every one at this dealership is very friendly and courteous!! They treat you with dignity and respect. It doesn’t matter if buying a car or just getting one serviced.

Charmaine Stouder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2018
Fast and Thorough Service!

Took my Prius in for a 40,000 mile check up and was pleased by thorough service, done in less time than predicted. I was asked if I wanted to schedule next visit, but really could not since I don’t live in the area. The waiting area is nice with comfortable tables and chairs, complimentary drinks and goodies. Excellent wi-fi. My car was washed and cleaned inside. Drove nicely and looked fabulous.

Jerry Cutsforth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2018
Courteous and On Time Service!

Service was on time and courteous.

Kathy Lizardo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2018
Top Dollar for Trade-In!

Friendly and very helpful staff! Top dollar for our trade-in and financing was a breeze!

Myron Peterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2018
Quick Service, Valued as a Customer!

Very good and quick service, like feeling like I matter as a customer, I had no appointment but they "worked us in", I liked that as we were going out of town and had an engine lite and also "check 4WD system", but got it taken care of soon and we were on our way.

Melissa Capron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2018
Impressed With Wonderful Service!

I have had wonderful service from the service department. I came in for a repair and wasn’t charged because the issue was due to an error they made during my last oil change and tire rotation. I get it people are only human and they make mistakes. It’s how those mistakes are handled that impressed me at the service department. I also appreciate the attentiveness from the ladies working in the waiting area. They offered me refreshments and a place to charge my laptop if needed. They even came back to check on me a few times. It felt like more than just checking the box for sure.

Rob Di Piazza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2018
Perfect Experience From Purchase To Service

We have been to the service dept twice and both times Jacob has done an outstanding job helping us. It seems everyone there from management to sales to service takes Happy Pills every morning because they always greet you with a smile and a hello. Thanks for the perfect experience from purchase to service.

Mindy Christensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2018
No Pressure Salesman Gave Us A Great Deal

Went in because I needed help with my Bluetooth. Justin Stevenson help me right away and cleared it all up in minutes. Then I started looking at getting our 5th Toyota. Justin was a very kind and non pressure salesman who got us a great deal on a 2018 Toyota Corolla IM.

Noah Kerstetter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2018
Great Experience & Great Staff!

Bought my Tacoma from here, and have love it since. Yesterday was my first scheduled oil change and tire rotation. The staff greeted me and we're super friendly, taking the time to explain what services would be performed, and the wait time I would likely to experience. Spot on they were, and even took the time to check my fluids, brakes, and other general maintenence needs, providing me with a document with there finding, with suggestions on things to pay attention to. Great experience, and great staff.

Donald Louie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2018
Overall A+ Experience

Easy to go in and buy a truck. Truck was priced within $500 under CarGurus IMV, so overall fair price, not a steal. Noel Torres and the Dealership worked with me on adding on the accessories I wanted and scheduling out the installation appointments. Overall A+ experience and would buy again from Noel & ToyTC.

Susie Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2018
Love Love The Service Department

I love love the service department very attentive and friendly just a wonderful experience

Mark Armstrong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2018
Great Integrity

We have dealt with the dealership from the day my wife ordered the car. They have always been helpful and honest in taking care of the car, and as a result we have trusted them time after time. One very important thing is that their service department never took advantage of my wife and sold her unnecessary services. Great integrity

JoAnn Bukovich Henderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2018
Cost For Quality Exceptional!

I've been a Toyota customer since 2015 and have always been pleased with both the quality of service and customer service of the Kennewick Toyota service. Yesterday was no exception. The wait was reasonable, the cost for quality was even better!

Tim Reed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2018
Appointment Process A Breeze

Very friendly and efficient. Appointment process a breeze and waiting area fantastic. Very happy.

Jennifer Farley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2018
Friendly, Helpful, Not Pushy

I had a great experience getting maintenance work done on my old Toyota at Toyota of Tri-Cities. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and worked with me to figure out what my Toyota needed (I am new to the area) without being pushy.

Jordan McCrea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2018
Happy With Long Distant Online Purchase

"Mac" was awesome. I live almost 500 miles away and did the entire transaction online. The vehicle was better than he described it. As a first-time online buyer I couldn't be happier with how smooth the transaction went and how great the vehicle was represented.

Maureen Bucio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2018
Customer Service Is Always Good

The customer service is always good, job well done and fast service.

Pam Comontofski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2018
Best Vehicle Purchasing Experience Ever!

My husband and I live in Idaho and have purchased about a dozen new vehicles throughout the years. Our experience purchasing our 2018 4runner with Toyota of Tri-cities was the easiest, least stressful, most positive purchase we have ever made. Our salesman Cruz even came in on his day off to wrap things up with us after adding accessories. Best vehicle purchasing experience ever!

Michael Valentine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2018
Problem Solved

Had a squeak coming from a wheel, not even definitely sure which one, and it wasn't constant. Sometimes showed up, sometimes not. Service Manager, John Peacey, took the time to narrow down where the problem might be, and tried to find under what situations the noise occurred. Problem turned out to be calipers, that had aged and gummed up, so not always releasing after brakes applied. Problem solved.

Alicia Francine Phaneuf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2018
Absolutely Amazing!

Rosy and Justin were absolutely amazing! I did not feel pressured, and I felt relieved that I had 2 wonderful people working to find the best vehicle for me and my family! Justin definitely went above and beyond to make sure my bluetooth, pandora, and all the other features in my car were understood and set up before I left. Thank you so much for all your help!

Enrya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2018
Best Deal In The State

Rade was easy to work with and straight to the point. He gave me the best deal in the state. He made this car shopping experience very easy versus other places I've been to. In the future I will be doing all my business at the store.

Kabe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2018
Great Experience, Not Taken Advantage Of

It was a great experience from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. My Service Advisor, Jomi Gross, could not have been more helpful, or more courteous. I like when spoken to, it always makes the experience more enjoyable. I had a question about my vehicle and she knew exactly what I was referring to and explained it to me. My car was due to have the cooling system checked, however, it was not necessary at the time, so I appreciated I wasn't taken advantage of. She came out a couple of times to give me a status on the car as well. Very friendly! Thank you!!!

DrsMrs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2018
Quick, Reliable and Friendly

I scheduled my service appointment online, and took my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. I had a choice of waiting in the comfortable customer lounge (coffee and cookies always available) or returning at the prearranged time to pick up my car. I chose to do some needed shopping across the street, and came back to find my car ready and waiting. The service tech went over my paperwork with me, and also pointed out service that may be needed in the future. I've used Toyota of Tri-Cities many times, and appreciate their quick and reliable service and friendliness.

Richelle63
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2018
First Time Buying A Toyota, Very Satisfied

I just bought a 2018 Tundra Limited at Toyota in Tri-Cities. My sales person Almir Nakic was upfront and honest while communicating, so no time was wasted! We made a decision, got what we wanted and the follow up has been superior. It's my first time buying a Toyota and I'm very satisfied!! I highly recommend Almir and the Tri-Cities dealership!

Patricia Reidinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2018
Great Dealership

Toyota of Tri-cities is a great dealership. Service is prompt,the waiting time tolerable, and the staff really friendly. I would highly recommend them, it's the best in town.

KC Pete
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2018
Great Service In Buying A Car

Great service before during and after with helping me get my dream truck! The service was the best I have ever received in buying a car! I had been looking for a car at several places and I have always been so impressed with such great service above the competition...I am so glad I decided to go to Toyota of Tri-Cities!

Kim Chen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2018
Toyota Customers For The Last 20 Years!

We've been Toyota customers for the last 20 years. Sales is great (Lee Davis, yeah!) and service is wonderful (Raul and John, best!). We will continue to buy cars from Toyota of Tri-Cities!

Linda N Diane Marsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2018
Customer Service Is Beyond Exceptional

We are on our 4th Toyota and we’ll be getting number 5 in January. That alone speaks volumes. You are more than a customer a Toyota of Tri Cities. The customer service is beyond exceptional. To us, Toyota of Tri Cities is the best dealership in the Northwest!

Kenneth Yellen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2018
A Great Experience

Just purchased a vehicle from Toyota, and couldn't be happier. Noel and Matias helped me get the best deal possible, and were awesome to work with. Gus helped me get an exceptional interest rate on my loan, and Dillon answered all of my car questions. Overall, a great experience, this is where I will be going for any future vehicles I buy.

Caitlyn Lasseigne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2018
Great Service

Great service! Used the shuttle and it was prompt and very convenient. The free fresh baked cookies in the waiting area were a delicious added bonus...(still daydreaming about them) My estimate was almost spot on to what I actually paid. Another dealer was much higher than one of my estimations. Great customer service as well! The guy took the time to explain the warranty and how my remote start worked. I was also quoted 3 hours for waiting and they called me after two hours and my car was all done. I’ll definitely drive the hour to have Toyota of Tri-Cities do all my maintenance and car work. Very satisfied.

kidsndogs11
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2018
Friendly, Courteous, Doesn't Waste Time

This dealership is very friendly, courteous, and does not waste a customer's time. I appreciated the fact that I dropped off my car early anticipating it not to be worked on until that afternoon, and I received a call less than an hour later saying it was done. Very good use of Manpower and very respectful of my time.

Oldtgeezer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2018
Purchased Our 4th Vehicle

Purchased our 4th vehicle from this dealer. 3 of them were from the same salesman, and the last one was from a very pleasant young man who was tutored by that first salesman. Knowledge, friendly and no effort on their part to sell the vehicles “right now”, or this “price is only good today” statement. Reasonable negotiation on the buyers part produces an even better price for the vehicles price quote. As is true of most reputable dealers. Quick response to a minor sunvisor issue that is being taken care of in an expedious manner.

David09
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2018
Great Communication

Took my vehicle in for service and the technician identified a potential problem. Great communication and the result was what I needed. It was a good inspection that identified this upcoming failure. I feel safer knowing my vehicle was checked over.

Char Harmier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2018
Worth The Drive

We purchased a Tacoma this past weekend from Toyota of Tri-Cites. We live 4 hours away so most of the purchasing process happened through emails and phone calls. I have to give a huge shout out to our salesperson Rosy, she was fantastic! She was there to help us with every step of the purchasing process. When we arrived on Saturday morning to finalize the purchase of our Tacoma everything went smoothly and professionally no surprises. Thank you Matias, Gus and Rosy and all your friendly staff! Toyota of Tri-Cities was definitely worth the drive for us We love our truck!

Sylvia Bushman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2018
Extraordinary Experience

Almir, Almir, and Luis! Excellent and extraordinary service! Almir did more than extra things for us; put in my new mats for me, put my license on, set up my first appointments for service, and so many little extra things; overall exceptional service. I felt this was unusual service.... it made me recognize the importance of how to treat a customer. We actually felt like royalty! Luis spent a day with me test driving. I didn't even really want a car, but I'm madly in love with my new highlander! Almir even offered to come to our house and help set up our garage door opener! (Is he even real?)

Happy Camper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2018
Helpful, Friendly....No Pressure

Staff was very helpful and friendly. We felt no pressure to make a quick decision. Appreciated the no haggle pricing that was actually more competitive than the other dealers we worked with.

Sam Shick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2018
Excellent Customer Service

From the moment I stepped on the property, I was warmly welcomed and treated with respect and excellent customer service. The service was done early and I was notified about an issue with the car I didn't know I had, which was covered under warranty. Thanks Toyota of Tri-Cities for being the kind of business that can be counted on for excellent service!

Lillian000
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2018
Fast Service

I had an emergency--the alternator was not functioning properly (108,700+ miles). It was immediately replaced and I was given a ride home and picked up again when the work was finished. Toyota Tri-Cities has always given me excellent and fast service.

Imelda Collop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2017
5 Star Experience

5* customer service from the service department. I truly appreciate that you fixed my car instead of having go back to Spokane Lexus to fix an error made on a recall. I think the gentlemans name that worked with me was dylan. I have also had great experience with Jerry in sales. He went the extra mile helping my family look for a car. Thank you!!

Tamara Sandberg Backlund
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2017
Amazing Surprise

In the middle of a crazy Saturday afternoon of basketball, I puncture a tire going down Canal drive in Kennewick. I happen to pull over In front of Toyota of Tri-Cities. They were amazing and fixed my tire for free. Helping my daughter and I get home. I am so humbled by their generosity and kindness. Definitely top notch!!!

VisethandAimee Lork
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2017
Great Experience

Everyone was very friendly and great to work with. I dread car shopping because the salesmen are usually so pushy. I didn't experience any of that here. They also had the best price of anywhere for the car I wanted. We will definitely be back and purchase more vehicles here!

Hot Rod 76
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2017
Service Was Quick!

I made a appointment to get my Highlander serviced the service was quick they pointed out it needed a couple of other items that needed attention so they informed me I had them take care of it still with a hour having it completed quick good service.

Gene Schneebeck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2017
Friendly People!

I seldom make an appointment at Toyota of TriCities becasue their walk in service is so fast. With an appointment it was about the length of one cup of coffee and out in an hour. Good service and frendly people. Thanks

Leatha Emerson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2017
Welcome and Comfortable!

I am new to the area as I just moved. And everyone made me feel welcomed and comfortable. The person who was in service was friendly and very knowledgeable. And while I waited the ladies who serve coffee and made the yummy cookies were super friendly and nice and made my experience great!

Linda Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2017
It's All Stars!

Actually, it's all stars! They took the time to repair my brakes, on a very busy Saturday! Thank you all!

Craig Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2017
Cookies Aren't Bad Either!

As always, the service was quick and thorough. Cookies were not bad either.

Taylor Farnsworth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2017
Good, Quick Service!

Good, quick service. Clean. Very comfortable and accommodating waiting area with free massage chairs, snacks, and drinks. I feel confident my Toyota is in good hands here.

Stephen Mulder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2017
Honest And Professional!

Honest and Professional. Lounge area is great while you wait. It took longer than it should have for an oil change with an appointment but you don't realize it because of the wonderful waiting room. Very friendly staff.

John Vavanaugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2017
Impressed!

I'm very impressed with the service Toyota of Tri-cities has provided on my Toyota Tacoma truck.

Cncpcion
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2017
Polite, Helpful and Honest!

The staff have always been polite, helpful and honest. My appointments are on time, the estimated time of work is accurate, within minites. The price is better than quoted at other service stations.

Eric Van Winkle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2017
World Class Service!

Top shelf, added a canopy, floor mats and seat covers to my Toyota this week. World class service from knowledgeable staff..... What else do you need. Thanks Toyota of Tri Cities.....

Jerry Cravens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2017
Thumbs Up!

Emergency service was needed. great response on appointment & fix the car problem. Thumbs up!

Ericay Jorge Villasenor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2017
I Recommend Toyota of Tri-Cities!

Exellent service, I recommend Toyota of Tri-Cities !! ( buying a new car, trade in, oil change etc). If you want to buy a car ask for Noel Torres he is awesome!!!!

Gladys Coley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2017
Friendly, Comfortable!

Everyone is very friendly, comfortable place to wait for you car.

Kathryn Kaye
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2017
Staff Did Excellent Work!

Your staff did excellent work on the recent servicing of our 2002 Highlander and 2008 Tacoma. The Highlander needed a coolant flush, brake system flush, power steering flush and fuel system cleaning in addition to the oil change, tire rotation and lube. Had both vehicles washed and they look great and are running very well.

Myash127
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2017
Process Was Smooth!

Through the listings that I looked online, I found the Ford I was looking for out of all places in a Toyota dealership. From the first phoncall to the last paperwork signed, the process was smooth and only took a few hours. I would highly recommend this dealership for a vehicle purchase.

Bobbi Mark Weeden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2017
Keep Up The Good Work!

WE HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH TOYOTA OF TRI CITIES FOR MANY YEARS NOW.. BOUGHT SEVERAL CARS...WE'VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS GETTING THINGS TAKEN CARE OF THERE AND ALL THE PEOPLE WE HAVE CAME IN CONTACT WITH WERE SUPER NICE... YOU CAN'T BEAT THE WAITING ROOM FOR COMFORT AND COMFORT FOOD AND DRINKS.... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK........ BARBARA WEEDEN

Cargal8008
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2017
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service. My Camry at 120K is also great. I like they way they drive the car back when they're done. And the comfortable chairs that vibrate.

Rashelle Putnam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2017
Amazing!

Jomi at the Kennewick Toyota service center was amazing. Thank you for taking such great car of my Scion. You guys are amazing.

Lori Younger Taff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2017
Authentic Customer Care!

We worked with both Hahn and Justin this week when we purchased our Highlander. They both were extremely professional and helpful during our purchase, offering the best service, great integrity and authentic customer care. We love the car and appreciate Toyota of Tri-cities. Seriously—call Hahn or Justin! (Oh and the business manager went above and beyond!)

Kirsten Paulson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2017
Love This Dealership!

So easy and helpful to go through! Found my car online and they were quick and responsive to let me test drive and they made the buying part so easy. Mac was the one who helped us the entire time and was so great. I recommend Toyota of Tri-Cities to everyone looking for an easy car buying experience. During my express maintenance they were friendly and quick to have my cars oil changes and tires rotated in amazing time to get back to work. Love this dealership!

Trdpro,scottwa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2017
Outstanding!

The trip to the dealership for my scheduled maintenance was outstanding! The service department was courteous and very prompt getting the service completed in a very timely manner. The customer service station was also very friendly and helpful to all those waiting on service.

Chelsea Arthur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
Shout Out To My Salesman, Mac!

I went to Toyota if tri cities yesterday on already planning on buying a car. I had looked online at TrueCar and found one and left my information and a gentleman named Mac called me and was very polite and nice. Later in the day I was finally able to stop by the store and look at a few cars and test drive some and Mac was super chill and told me what I needed to know, but was not pressuring me at all on my decision. I had a great experience from start to finish. Everyone there was super nice and very friendly! But just wanted to shout out to my salesman Mac for helping me out! I love my new car �

Ciara McNair
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2017
Love Taking Our Cars Here!

Great service, especially David Henrikson! We love taking our cars here.

Anne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2017
They Are The Best!

Make an appointment for service, and they are ready for you! Prompt. Get right to work on the car. Very honest. Explain everything, including price and time. Told me "no" your brakes are fine, don't need fixing. Saved me money! Plus they have a nice lounge with coffee and cookies! And I get to look around at the latest models with no pressure. They are the best!

Louie Carlo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2017
Great Job!

They always do a great job. Never had to take it back.

Gary Welch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2017
Very Professional!

Great customer service very professional. Thanks G.S. Welch

Chito Gabriel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2017
Thank You Rosy!

I went to Toyota of Tri Cities to look for a new vehicle because my 1993 Toyota Corolla LE needs to retire. Don’t get me wrong it’s still running very well, that’s how durable Toyota’s are, they run forever. That’s why I want to replace my Toyota with another Toyota but was undecided which specific vehicle. Ms. Rosy Florian was the Lady Sales Associate who took care of me. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the Toyota products. She was very patient with me and ...showed me the different vehicles to help me decide which one to choose. She didn’t pressure me to buy a vehicle instead she was not selling me a vehicle but she was helping me find my perfect vehicle for my need and budget. I ended up getting myself a White 2017 RAV4 XLE which I truly love and enjoying every minute driving it. Thank you Ms. Rosy Florian for such a wonderful Toyota experience. God bless you. ����

Amber Hoff Roberts-Culbert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2017
First Time Buyer!

Purchased a Highlander recently. It’s my first time purchasing a Toyota. It was a pleasant experience. Looking forward to see how the service experience compares.

Robert Emmingham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2017
Who Could Ask For More?

Quick service that I have confidence in, plus good coffee and great cookies. Who could ask for more?

Dave469
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2017
Great As Usual!

Service was great as usual. Did not have an appointment, but got right in anyway. The wait was short and enjoyable. My sales representative came out to say hello and ensure no issues with the vehicle. Drinks and snacks were available for your enjoyment. The maintenance representative went over in detail the work performed. I have always taken my vehicles to this dealership (even non-Toyotas)

Judy Huelga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2017
ALWAYS Taken Care Of My Service Needs!

Toyota of the Tri-Cities ALWAYS takes care of my service needs on my 2015 Avalon hybrid. The car gets 39-40 mpg in town and around 42 mpg on the highway. Loved my Camry hybrid and now I love my Avalon hybrid...AND NO, you don't ever have to plug it in. The engine recharges the batteries as I drive. Toyota makes the best hybrid vehicles.

ScottRod10
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2017
No Pressure!

My wife picked out the new RAV-4 Hybrid she wanted, from a combination of literature review and ratings and test drive. I then did a little research on price, and asked the dealer for an "average actual" bargain that would be fair to both of us. We struck that price with no pressure -- I told them I would walk as soon as they "up-to" or four-squared me, and then later I was a little embarrassed I had been so forward, as apparently they were not going to do that anyway. Great experience!

Ari Laguna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2017
Best Car Buying Experience!

We had the best car buying experience, simple fast and everyone was very helpful. they have been great to work with.

Rav4Tundra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2017
Happy Customer!

For 16 years, Tri-Cities Toyota's routine maintenance service has made me a happy customer for preventive care of the very reliable Toyota vehicles I have owned.

Pamela Nelson Glover
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2017
Excellent Service!

Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful staff. Always a pleasant experience. I'm grateful every day I bought my car here!

Ron Buckland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2017
What's Not To Like!

Fast, friendly, professional. Coffee, cookies, what's not to like!

Mitchell Moffett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2017
Toyota of Tri-Cities is MY Dealership!

I have bought my last 3 cars from Toyota of Tri-Cities. The customer service is phenomenal! Jason in Service s the best and always makes sure the customers come first. Heather in Customer service makes Toyota of Tri-Cities such a wonderful place to spend time in. She always has the best smile and tends to everyone who needs assistance. I love the coffee and Cinnamon roles while I wait, just wish they were available on Sundays as well. My current lease is up next year so I am looking forward to sealing the deal on my current vehicle or maybe purchasing a new one.... Toyota of Tri Cities is MY dealership!

Craig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2017
Promptly Processed Me!

They promptly processed me in the morning even though my usual service person was on vacation. Oil change and tire rotation was completed in only about 45 minutes from bringing my Scion in.

Hector Torres
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2017
Very Pleased!

I normally deal with Noel T. the sales person here. We recently bought a Tacoma from him, our third Tacoma. Very happy with his customer service and Toyota’s product. The taco has by far been my favorite truck, that’s why I keep buying them. My truck was recently in the shop and I couldn’t pick up the truck during regular business hours, Noel went out his way to make sure I got my truck back ASAP. I would highly recommend this dealership and Noel T. for a sales personal. Very pleased!

Lejone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2017
Highly Recommend This Business!

Great service and all services approved and priced before work is done. And they like dogs!!! Our dog was welcome in waiting room and was offered a treat and water. Highly recommend this business.

Angela Gottschalk-Barker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2017
They Stand Behind Their Work!

Toyota of Tri Cities always completes the work needed, explains all of the work done, and they stand behind their work. The convenience of their hours is also a huge plus.

Barb Moses
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2017
They All ROCK!

I can not express how professional this dealership is and how fabulously they treated us. I will only recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a Toyota vehicle. From sales, to finance to the general manager - they all ROCK!! Thank you so very much for everything. I love my new Toytoa Tacoma TRD Off Road pick-up!!

Lorrie Quintana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2017
Thanks Guys!!

We had a GREAT Experience here today! Jerry Garcia and Noel Torres went above and beyond to get us into our camry!! Thanks guys!!

Jean Hunt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2017
Very Happy!

Very happy with the treatment I got at Toyota of Tri Cities when purchasing a new vehicle. This is the second vehicle I purchased here and have been treated well during both processes. The service here is great!

GWebb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2017
Attitudes Are Always Positive!

As always, service was fast and efficient and I was treated like family! Attitudes are always very positive and appreciated.

Clark Hodge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2017
Always Have A Pleasant Experience!

Always have a pleasant experience when I take my car in for service. The staff are all very pleasant and helpful.

MilaSda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2017
Always Great To Work With!

Lee Davis, our salesman, is always great to work with. This is our 2nd car that we have purchased at Toyota of Tricities and Lee makes the process pretty slick. Warm cookies and coffee was perfect too.

John Clark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2017
Efficient And Courteous!

We bring our 2017 Camry to this dealer for ToyotaCare (free periodic maintenance for 2 years or 24,000 miles). Their service is prompt and efficient and courteous ---all that a customer would expect.

Jonathan Piazza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2017
Nice Employees!

Great cookies :) and great service. Nice employees and respectful of your time.

Carolyn Zingmark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2017
Courtesy Rates High!

the coursey of the crew rates high. the work was well done and timeing was good.

Stacie Samuels Finch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2017
Thank You From The Bottom Of Our Hearts!

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! My parents bought a brand new Camry (out of state) and gifted me their older Camry. My parents loved that car! While driving from Utah to Washington, the transmission decided to go out on me. Toyota in Kennewick took such good care of me and my kids during this stressful time. We were greeted with a smile and unconditional kindness. They were able to find a transmission and have us back on the road by the end of the day! I can'...t thank them enough! Jomi took such good care of us which was greatly appreciated!!! Dillon was also so helpful with keeping in contact with me during this whole process. I have told so many people about the great service that I received. Now I know why my parents love their Toyota's; they are fantastic cars and their service is spectacular! Thank you, Jomi and Dillon and Toyota of Tri-Cities!!

Deanna Sweet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2017
Great Service!

Great service as always! Thank you Jomi!

Carol Butterfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2017
By Far The Best

I have dealt with many other Toyota dealer ships and of all of them Toyota of Tri-Cities is by far the best, all around. Friendliest people and best service. I have now bought 3Toyota's all from Toyota of Tri-Cities, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Highlander Svc 2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2017
Excellent and Professional

'Always excellent and professional among all personnel providing service. John Peacy took time to explain the the possible reason for the drain in a new battery.

Joe Bofamata
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2017
Very Attentive!

Great service , fast and very attentive to your needs

Duane Schulz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2017
Really Personable!

Our salesman was really personable and made the process of buying a new car really easy. Thank you to their team

Jonathan123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2017
It Was A Great Purchase!

Lee helped us find our Toyota Highlander and was very helpful through the entire process. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the car and went above and beyond to answer our questions. We never felt pressured and felt as if we were able to come to a fair deal when we decided to purchase it. It was a great purchase and we would buy again from Toyota of Tri-Cities!

Tammy Juliuson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2017
The Right Price!

The waiting area is very comfortable. The service was completed in a timely manner at the right price.

Roger Pratt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2017
Always Does A Great Job!

Toyota of Tri-Cities always does a great job (and they have a very comfortable place to wait while they do a quick job).

Mel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2017
In & Out Quickly!

Staff very helpful. Needed to get in & out quickly . They took care of me. 6th or 7th vehicle I have purchased from Toyota. Always very good to work with.

Jolene Zahm Chambers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2017
Feel Like Part Of The Toyota Family!

As a widowed female senior citizen I found shopping for a vehicle a very stressful situation until I found myself a Toyota of Tri-Cities. A very pleasurable experience with no pressure. The entire staff showed great integrity and friendliness. A special "thank you" to my sales person, Lee Davis, you are awesome and very patient! I drove off the lot in my new 2017 Toyota Rav4 XLE and a great deal. It was a pleasure dealing with you Toyota of Tri-Cities. If you are looking for great friendly service backed by integrity go see Lee! A huge thank you to all of you for making me feel like part of the Toyota family!

Jim Knight
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2017
Fun Time!

I always get excellent service at Toyota of Tri-Cities! And if I choose to wait while they service my car, they treat me like a revered guest! Fun time!

Ben Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2017
Wonderful Job!

The service department at Toyota of Tri-Cities always does a wonderful job! Quick service and a friendly staff!

Lewis Earl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2017
They "WOW" Me!

Toyota of Tri-Cities treats you like a luxury brand customer. They WOW me.

Michael Sanderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2017
Nothing But Praise For Their Work!

We have used tri cities Toyota many times and have had nothing but great service from them. Both our 2011 and 2017 Prius's and have had nothing but praise for their work.

Naomi Lehman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2017
Forever Customers!

This was our third purchase of a used car but first time at toyota. The people there are friendly courteous and amazing customer skills! My wife and I were beyond impressed and got the truck of our dreams with no hassles like or previous experiences at other places. We are definitely forever customers!!

Mark Jacobson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2017
Job Well Done!

We were on a road trip in the midst of a weeklong vacation leaving Walla Walla with a ferry reserved for the next day. Our car lit up with all sorts of warning lights firing off. We decided to spend the night in Kennewick and go to toyota of Tri-Cities early on Monday morning hoping that we could get the issue fixed quickly so we could catch our ferry to the San Juans. Jomi Gross set up the inspection with the technicians quickly. She came back and told us that we needed a coolant valve (???) replaced and that it is a 3 hour job. We asked about loaners and rentals because we had decided we would just leave the car there if it required lengthy repairs and pick it up on our way back to Portland. Jomi sensed our panic and mentioned putting 2 technicians on the job to shorten our stay and get us on the road. We were on the road in an hour and a half and made it to our ferry in time. Thanks to Jomi and the technicians at Toyota of Tri-Cities for a job well done and fantastic customer service.

Strawberry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2017
Greeted Promptly And Welcomed!

friendly, fast ,professional service on a hot day! always nice !! thank you!! greeted promptly and welcomed!! car was cleaned and it felt so good to have a clean car!!! Thank you!!!

Dale Niemi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2017
Like I Was Your Only Customer!

I manage a Powersports store, Desert Valley Powersports in Prosser, WA. Like you we do our best to offer our customers the best experience possible. Every time I bring my vehicle in for service I have the opportunity to experience the level of service you provide and it truly exceeds my expectations, before, during and after my visit. Additionally I have the opportunity to observe the staff while waiting for my service to be completed and without exception the effort your sta...ff puts into servicing the customer is amazing! I will not service my vehicle anywhere else and I will purchase my next Toyota from you. Thank you for treating me like I was your only customer.

Lucie Roberts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2017
Friendly Efficient Service!

Routine oil change/tire rotation completed. Friendly efficient service appreciated, and reminder of appointment.

Conrad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2017
Happy With ALL Their Services!

We bought our first Toyota Highlander in 2014 and just upgraded to a 2017 Highlander. The staff at Toyota of Tri Cities have always been friendly and professional. We have bought our last two cars there and get our car serviced there. We will continue to go there for all our car needs. We are very happy with all their services.

Gar492
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2017
Excellent Experience!

Excellent experience. Didn't have what we wanted on the lot but had one coming and sold it to us at what we offered. Can't ask for a better group to deal with

Lacey Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2017
Love My New Car!

Had a great experience got what I needed and wanted. Love my new car!

L1196r
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2017
Definitely Recommend!

I was very well treated and they did better than other dealers regionally on pricing. I would definitely recommend! Ask for Rade or Mack in internet sales

Dwayne George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2017
Everyone Was Amazing!

Everyone was amazing from Rade to finance to the financial institution. Bought 5 vehicles from them and they were amazing every time

Denise Jenkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2017
They Know Their Stuff!

These are really nice people and they know their stuff! Thanks Hanh for all your hard work and getting us a great price! Thanks Eric (financial guy) for all your work to. Great experience! They have good reviews because they do their jobs well!

Chrystal Walker Bohnstengel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2017
Thank You Service Members!

These folks are the very best! Quick, efficient, polite! I have ALWAYS had an outstanding experience ... thank you Service Members!!

Sharon Fontana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2017
Friendly!

Personable, friendly, and they do not load you up and do only what is necessary. The lounge waiting area is also a comfortable place to wait for your vehicle

Sharon Dunn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2017
Smooth And On Time!

My appointment was very smooth and on time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Denise Jenkins
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2017
Happy Customers!

We had a great experience with Hanh as our sales lady! She got us a better price then the car we were looking for at another dealer! Plus she make the whole experience easy. Everyone is very nice and no one is pushy! Also Eric Lounsberry ( I am sure I spelled that wrong) was a really nice financial guy. This is the place to go for a Toyota!! Love the new car with all its safety features. Hanh set up my phone on the car and even called yesterday to see if we had any questions. My husband Larry and I highly recommend them :) We are very happy customers!!

HappyTacomaOwner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2017
Feel Like A Valued Client!

I took my 2017 Tacoma in for a recall. The service dept. was so helpful in explaining the proceedure and answering all of my questions. I appreciate the excellent service! Always leave feeling like a valued client!

Matthew Branson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2017
Knowledgeable And Engaging!

We have purchased other vehicles (used) from Toyota of Tri-Cities in the past two years (both personal use and for work). With this being our first new vehicle purchase we took our time, utilized online price comparisons and made an informed decision before we finalized our purchase. The ToTC staff were professional, courteous, and patient as we went through the process. The financing process can sometimes be lengthy and cumbersome. We found the ToTC finance staff to be friendly, knowledgeable, and engaging throughout the process.

Steve B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2017
Great Friendly Service!

I have always received great friendly and quantity service from Toyota of Tri-cities. I recently had to have some expensive service done. The service rep, Raul, ensured that these items would be paid for by my extended

Brandy Peters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2017
Great To Work With!

Had such a wonderful experience here. Mac was great to work with! No pressure and very helpful.

Jerry Bookwalter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2017
Thank You All!

Super friendly, very cordial, prompt, polite......best auto service I have ever encountered! THANK YOU ALL!

J Marie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2017
Very Happy With The Customer Service!

I contacted them online on a Saturday, received a call within an hour, I explained my situation and what I was looking for. They met me the following day with more than one vehicle that met my wants and requirements. Start to finish was less than 5 hours and I was driving away with my brand new Toyota RAV4!! Very happy with the customer service and experience! - Jessica

Janice Felgenhauer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2017
Super Nice Guy!

Loved working with Kevin Bond. No pressure sales, and super nice guy. Every interaction with all employees was positive. Massage chairs, cookies and bottled water was a bonus

Sarah Landon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2017
Toyota's Friendly Staff!

Went in for a regular oil change, enjoyed using the kids' room, having a little snack, and Toyota's friendly staff. I had forgotten about an issue they brought up on a previous inspection and they took care of it right away. The shuttle dropped us off at home and picked us up when they had completed the work. They even let me come in and take a look at what they were repairing.

David Morgan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2017
Reasonable Time And Fair Price!

The service was completed in a reasonable time frame and at a fair price. They were courteous, helpful, and friendly.

Richard Cary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2017
True Professionals!

The staff behaved like true professionals.

Joshua Testerman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2017
Very Personable!

Justin was very personable and was great to work with. Helped throughout the whole process and made decision making easier. Wouldnt hesitate buying through Justin again, honest guy that works hard for you.

Jim Stroup
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2017
Five Star Rating!

I can't believe I'm giving an October mobile dealership a five-star rating, but they deserve it. First, when we bought a couple of cars there it was very low-key no pressure no baloney just this is what it is if you like it go for it. Also, I had an issue that was out of warranty by just a month or two and yet it was obvious that it was a defect. They went ahead and did the repair as a goodwill gesture. That goes a long ways with me.

Emily Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2017
First Class Service!

First Class Service!

Donna Barthuly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2017
Very Accommodating!

Bought car there, no problems with it. Take it there for oil changes, decent prices, Play area for kids, adult comfortable area to wait, free cookie n drinks, friendly staff, very accommodating

Sam Shick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2017
Always Top Notch!

My experience with Toyota of Tri-Cities has always been top notch. The people in parts are quick to find just what you need, make self-service recommendations or even tell you where to go if their part can be found cheaper somewhere else. The service group is highly professional, delivering what they commit to and doing so on time. And the car sales people are friendly and courteous, despite the high pressure nature of their job. In short, Toyota of Tri-Cities has my gratitude and business.

Katie Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2017
Helped Me Find My Unicorn!

Mac helped me find my unicorn. I wanted it all. Safety, space, 4 doors, style, good looks, the ability to add a bike rack, good gas mileage, and oh, under 300 a month. Can we double down and make that 2 to go please? Mac went above and beyond. He sought out the best price, gave me a fair price for my trade, and got me better then expected financing. They're even BRAND new! He had it mostly ready so by the time I actually showed up, all I did was test drive and fall in love. 2 please! Him and the finance lady stayed until after 10pm to sign us, and he got the cars pulled around and brought our trades to help us move our baby stuff. I have never been more impressed with salesmanship or client service then I was when I leased Toyota. These are my first and my husband's second round with Toyota and I think I'm going to stick around. If you want excellent service, fast intelligent assistance, and a great car for a fabulous proce, check out Toyota of Tri-Cities. I don't think you'll be disappointed!

Pai Doherty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2017
Love The Service!

Love the service here an very friendly place

Maria Heralde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2017
Very Smooth Process!

very smooth process in getting a corolla lease. done within the hour. thank you for a great transactiom radhe!

Angie Gilmour
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2017
Beyond Excellent!

The Toyota if Tri-Cities team bent over backwards to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted they were beyond excellent!

Theresa Alvarez-Ziegler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2017
Excellent Service!

Excellent Service, Justin S did a Fabulous job helping us !!

Ernie Adair
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2017
Comfortable From The Beginning!

I was comfortable with my salesman (Justin) from the beginning. I had looked on line at a few cars and Justin was able to help me find the right one. He is knowledgeable and eager to find people the right car, not just to make the sale. He has been in touch with me after the sale to see if there is anything else I need for my car. I'm not used to having a car with all the options so he is willing to help me with my car computer functions. I will look for him again in the future when I'm ready to buy again. Thank you Justin !

Mike Fogg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2017
Frustration Free!

Great experience with Toyota of Tri-Cities. Justin was patient and his service excellent! Made the car buying experience easy and frustration free!!

Craig Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2017
And The Cinnamon Rolls Were Good Too!

Took both my Camry and Corolla in for checkups the last two weeks. Service was wonderful (and the cinnamon rolls were good too). Thanks for the great service

James Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2017
I Would Give Them A Ten!

If I had to rate my experience on a scale of one to ten, I would give it a ten.

Crystal Flanagan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2017
Rosy Went Above And Beyond

Rosie went above and beyond for us! When we need our next car there is no doubt where we are going!

Sexyredrav
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2017
Very Open And Honest!

Luis, my salesmen was very open and honest with me from the beginning. I knew what I wanted and he helped me do it. He was able to get me a very good deal on my trade, and made sure that the new car had all the options that I wanted. I would definitely buy from him again!

Eric
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2017
Prompt, Courteous, and Easy to Work With!

The team at Toyota of Tri-Cities was prompt in contacting me send both an email addressing my questions and calling to confirm that I had received it and to find out if I had an other other questions. We scheduled a test drive for the following day and within 48 hours from first contact we had purchased our '13 Highlander SE. Everyone from Mac and Carmen on the sales team to Gus with financing were easy to work with and went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible

Tayler C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2017
Helpful... Not Pushy

They were very good to work with, helpful and not pushy. They bent over backward to help us get the payment options we needed.

Garrettt Rhodes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2017
Customer Service is Impressive

I was really impressed with the Customer Service in the Service Department! Toyota of Tri-Cities will have my business and trust with my car!

Wade Nolen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2017
Quick and Friendly

Always treated well, fairly quick oil changes

Pat Foster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2017
Nothing But Good Things To Say!

Bought my new Tacoma from Justin in April and I have nothing but good things to say. I have had no problems and it has performed even better than I expected

Cristian Gutierrez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2017
They Get The Job Done!

Best experienc I have had always nice people at Toyota and they get the job done

Sabrina Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2017
Love My New 2017 Corolla!

Love my new 2017 Corolla I big thank you to Gerardo gonzalez and Gus Vargas for helping me through the process they really worked hard to make it happen super nice and professional

Paul Jepson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2017
Scheduled Maintenance is Always A Flawless Process!

The scheduled maintenance for my 2015 RAV 4 is always a flawless process when dealing with Jomi Gross. She is efficient, friendly, and attentive to my vehicle needs. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Toyota of Tri-Cities and will most likely not be our last. Bravo TTC.

Walter Tzib
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2017
They're Honest, Respectful and Take Good Care Of You!

I've been taking my vehicle here for 4 years now. They're honest, respectful and take good care of you and the vehicle. It's not a quick fix, it will take some time but the quality of service makes it worth it.

Sandra Todd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2017
Treatment is Unsurpassed!

Treatment of customers is unsurpassed. Love Dillion in service. He is especially helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend Toyota of TC

Tanya Hunt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2017
You Guys Are Awesome!

I can't begin to express how happy I was to do business with Toyota of Tricities! They were so attentive and worked tremendously hard to get a deal done. Thank you to Mac and Carmen for being so patient with us and answering all of our questions. A huge thank you to Rade and Paul who stayed late to get us into our new 4runner ! You guys are awesome �

Cynthia Ewer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2017
Good Communication!

Even when things did not go right with my repair, and even though the job took two days instead of two hours, everyone from Toyota did everything they could to make it easy. I appreciated the good communication, friendly shuttle driver Doug, and the folks in the service department.

Teresa Reents
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2017
Services For Over 10 Years!

I've had my 2004 Lexus GS300 serviced at Toyota of Tri-Cities for over 10 years and have always had exceptional customer service.

Maria Mejia Ramos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2017
I Love Going To Toyota Of Tri-Cities!

I love going to Toyota of Tri-Cities because everyone is so friendly and helpful. I especially love the guest waiting area, I feel like I'm at a restaurant instead of inside a car dealership.

Paul Silvernail
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2017
Quick!

5000 mile service, in quick, out quick. Exellent service, nice waiting room, extremely helpful staff.

Kat Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2017
Friendly People!

Friendly people. Techs were there to answer all my questions and when I had concerns they made sure all things were good and to show me so I understood. While waiting, we looked at the accessories and asking questions, they were happy to look things up and give quotes and before ordering let me know what the product looked like so I wouldn't be disappointed if I was expecting something else. Example, telling them I was going to order my daughter the all weather mats for her Camry and he let me know that the ones I was looking at was the thinner all weather ones, not the thick ones if that was what I was wanting. I loved that. Instead of pushing for a sale, they wanted to make sure I would be happy with what I was going to buy.

Amy Strang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2017
Best I've Ever Received!

The best customer service I've ever received.

Paul Brewster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2017
Intuitive And Eager To Help!

Toyota of Tri-Cities has great staff that are intuitive and eager to help with any problem, question, or recommendation. I strongly urge anyone that needs or wants good service for your vehicle with great customer service to visit Toyota of Tri-Cities.

Ron Asplund
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2017
Fast, Friendly!

Fast, friendly service. Service Department lady explained the services fully as well as the cost. She said "about an hour", but service was completed in about 35 minutes. And the cost was exactly as stated.

Tom Tierney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2017
Great Staff, Great Service!

I have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealership. Also have them serviced regularly. Great staff, great service. Need a great vehicle? Shop here.

M J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2017
This Kindness Is A Breath Of Fresh Air!

I have been getting my car serviced through Tri-Cities Toyota in Kennewick, WA for the past year and it has been a great experience all around. The employees I have come into contact with are polite, and have explained services to me. I haven't felt pressured to spend money for add ons. Side note: I also saw an employee who totally went out of his way to help a co-worker holding a bunch of boxes. This kindness is a breath of fresh air! Toyota of Tri-Cities is in a convenient location. They have a customer service loyalty lounge where customers can sit in cushy chairs and are served free refreshments (juice, freshly bakes cookies, hot cocoa, coffee, cold bottled water.) I feel like they value me as a customer. Great work Toyota of Tri-Cities! Keep it up!

Joseph Bailie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2017
I Laughed A Lot!

Great service, very personable. We talked about the car we purchased for about 25% of the time, but the rest of the time we spoke about life and hobbies and real stuff. It was cool, I made a great connection with real people selling a great product. Made the whole process really easy and fun. I laughed a lot that day.

Cindy Seely
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2017
Ready And Took Us Right In!

Made an appointment to have car grill replaced, Toyota Tri-Cities was ready, took us right in. Ninety minutes later we were headed home. All employees were cordial and efficient.

Ismael Almaguer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2017
Y'all Are Excellent!

Awesome customer service team. It's always great to see Jomi in the department, everything seems to run smooth when she is there. I love going to toyota of tricities because I know everything will be done right and if there are any concerns they go way above and beyond to get it right and then some. Y'all are excellent keep up the great work.

Michelley01
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2017
Awesome Purchase!

Awesome purchase Hanh did an amazing job selling me my car and was helpful when trying to work with my budget. Everyone was friendly and very welcoming.